Distribution Points

Powertel Distribution List_Final_Page_2Where to find us

  • Powertel Shop: Shop 204,  2nd Floor, Joina City Cnr Julius Nyerere & Jason Moyo Ave, Harare
  • ZETDC Wynne Street
  • ZETDC Megawatt Building, Samora Machel Avenue, Harare
  • Airtime Communications: 366 Abercorn Street, Harare
  • Rotlog Pvt Ltd:  Office 2, 2nd Floor, Batanai Gardens, Harare
  • Keyvox Investments: 10th Floor, Regal Star Building, George Silundika, Harare
  • Nokur Technologies: 401 Nora Court, 3rd Street and Selous Ave, Harare
  • Celfet Investments: 303 Samora Machel Ave, Harare
  • Pahari Pvt Ltd: 41 Old Enterprise Rd, Newlands, Harare
  • Content Connect: 10 Bates St, Milton Park, Harare
  • Shelltech Computers: 109 Leopold Takawira Street, Harare
  • Innovative Technologies: 95 Nelson Mandela Ave, Harare
  • Brieftech Investments: 15A Chiedza House, Cnr Kwame Nkrumah and 1st Street, Harare
  • Media Expressions: 7 Maarsdorp Rd, Belgravia, Harare
  • Talk City: 14 Bradfield Rd, Braeside, Harare
  • Applevine: M Floor, ZB Chambers, Cnr 1st & G Silundika, Harare
Bulawayo 2nd Floor, Fidelity Life Centre, Cnr Fife Street & 11th Avenue
Kadoma ZETDC, Corner R. G Mugabe Road / Colling Street
Chinhoyi ZETDC, Electricity House,10 Magamba Way, Chinhoyi
Kwekwe  ZETDC, 44 R.G Mugabe Way, Kwekwe
Gweru ZETDC, 68- 6th  Street, Gweru
Ruwa/ Norton Get service from Harare outlets
Marondera ZETDC, Zesa House, No.1 Second Street, Marondera
Rusape ZETDC, Stand 302 Manda Street, Rusape
Mutare Shop No.2, Ground Floor, Fidelity Life Centre, 94 Herbert Chitepo Street, Mutare
Bindura ZETDC Bindura, No. 80 Apple Street
Masvingo ZETDC Masvingo
Chitungwiza ZETDC Chitungwiza Town Centre